Inspections Team

For general rental questions and inquiries, contact Reneé Hargrave. 
Reneé Hargrave 
Rental Inspections 
616.554.0781
hargraver@kentwood.us

First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Ron Geelhoed Building Official geelhoedr@kentwood.us (616)-554-0705
Mark Kowalczyk Electrical and Rental Inspector II kowalczykm@kentwood.us (616)-554-0702
Tim Sparks Mechanical/Plumbing and Rental Inspector II sparkst@kentwood.us (616)-554-0703
Jim Kirkwood Director of Inspections kirkwoodj@kentwood.us (616)-554-0739
Gina Hoge Office Specialist hogeg@kentwood.us (616)-554-0700
Jacob Newhof Plumbing Inspector newhofj@kentwood.us (616)-554-0704
Lekesha Shaughnessy Residential Rental Inspector shaughnessyl@kentwood.us (616)-554-0701
Renee Hargrave Plans Specialist hargraver@kentwood.us (616)-554-0781